I love the Fall


and I love expensive clothes…yet I will figure out a way to get them without paying thousands.  Thanks to my mother for teaching me how to sew and to Tailor and I will make that Armani Collection Suit that is $1500.  Or I could go to Chicago and buy it….same/same.  I have yet to have someone grab me and check my label.  Yes, I was going to blog about something else….but I didn’t have it in me to dive that deep on a Saturday afternoon.  So this crap about setting something free and if it comes back to you it was yours…..today I’m not feeling it.  I miss him, won’t contact him, but miss him all the same.  I do not have a clue what is going on in his head.  But back to clothes….and shoes.  

Leave a Reply

